Dreyfoos School of the Arts Digital Album “Sulla Suprema Sottile Aria : In The Highest and Rarest Atmosphere”

Dreyfoos School of the Arts Digital Album (Pre-Order before the July 29, 2023 Release Date for a Discounted Price)

HARK Music Publications is pleased to present a NEW album featuring the Best of the Dreyfoos School of the Arts Vocal Department.

1. Leonardo Dreams of His Flying Machine (Whitacre)
2. Disney Fly Medley (arr. Ray)
3. Anoj Pusej Dunojelio feat. Ava Lackey (Augustinas)
4. Child of Wonder (Whitacre)
5. Sleep (Whitacre)
6. Ramkali (arr. Sperry)
7. I Cannot Dance, O Lord (Paulus)
8. An Irish Airman Forsees His Death (arr. Adams)
9. Behold, How Good and How Lovely feat. Laura Santamaria (Cudal)
10. Exultate Deo (Scarlatti)
11. Qui Descendit (Cudal)
12. Ascendit feat. Guest Artist Barbara Padilla (Padilla/Cudal)
13. Frohlocket, Ihr Völker Auf Erden (Mendelssohn)
14. O Magnum Mysterium (Lauridsen)
15. Ave Maria feat. Ruby Steigenga (Caccini/Cudal)
16. Alleluia (Hagenberg)